The Sub-Regional Office for West Africa of the Economic Commission for Africa (ECA/SRO-WA) is one of the five Sub-Regional Offices in Africa. Located in Niamey, Niger it serves the 15 countries members of the Economic Community of Western African Countries (ECOWAS): Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Côte d'Ivoire, the Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, and Togo.

Recent Publications